Contacten Wereldwijd

Voel je vrij contact met ons op te nemen. Weet je niet wie je moet hebben? Geef gewoon een belletje! Dan zoek wij de juiste contactpersoon. 

 

Sales support :  
Customer support :  
Tech support :  

order-INT@wibe-group.com
support-INT@wibe-group.com

inquiry-INT@wibe-group.com

People Worldwide

Vincent Snijders

Expertise:

Sales

Vincent Snijders works with customers and projects all over Europe. As an expert in cable support systems for data centers, the pace is high. Vincent appreciates the company's trust in its employees. "They trust that I know my stuff and say go." 

Segment Leader Datacenters

vincent.snijders@wibe-group.com

+31651521110

Felix Bozic

Sales

Segment Leader Food & Beverage

felix.bozic@wibe-group.com

+46705098868

Olav Cristoferson

Sales

Segment Leader Wind

olav.cristoferson@wibe-group.com

Suresha Ramegowda

Sales

Regional Sales Middle East

suresha.ramegowda@wibe-group.com

Olle Elfqvist

Quotations & Technical Support

olle.elfqvist@wibe-group.com

Maria Börnmo Johansson

Customer Service International

maria.bornmo@wibe-group.com

Robert Lyly-Corlin

Offer Manager & Quotations Specialist

robert.lyly-corlin@wibe-group.com

Jonas Adell

Customer Service International

jonas.adell@wibe-group.com